×
×
* indicates required
Pasadena Shopping Logo

Additional Christmas Trading Hours

 

Pasadena Foodland

Sunday 16th December                 9am – 5pm

Saturday 22nd December            6am – 6pm

Sunday 23rd December                9am – 6pm

Monday 24th December               7am – 7pm CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday 25th December              CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 26th December       CLOSED PROCLAMATION DAY

Monday 31st December                7am – 7pm NEW YEARS EVE

Tuesday 1st January                      CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

Wednesday 2nd January             normal trading resumes

 

Target Pasadena 

Saturday 8th December               8am – 5pm

Sunday 9th December                  9am – 5pm

Monday 10th – Fri 14th                  8am – 9pm

Saturday 15th December              8am – 5pm

Sunday 16th December                 9am – 5pm

Monday 17th – Fri 21st                    7am – 9pm

Sunday 16th December                 9am – 5pm

Saturday 22nd December            7am – 6pm

Sunday 23rd December                9am – 6pm

Monday 24th December               7am – 7pm CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday 25th December              CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 26th December       9am – 5pm PROCLAMATION DAY

Thur 27th – Fri 28th                       7am – 9pm

Saturday 29th December            7am – 5pm

Sunday 30th December               9am – 5pm

Monday 31st December                8am – 7pm NEW YEARS EVE

Tuesday 1st January                      CLOSED NEW YEARS DAY

Wednesday 2nd January             normal trading resumes

 

Dan Murphy’s Pasadena

Saturday 15th December              9am – 9pm

Sunday 16th December                 9am – 8pm

Saturday 22nd December            9am – 9pm

Sunday 23rd December                9am – 8pm

Monday 24th December               8am – 9pm CHRISTMAS EVE

Tuesday 25th December              CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY

Wednesday 26th December       9am – 6pm PROCLAMATION DAY

Saturday 29th December            9am – 9pm

Sunday 30th December              10am – 7pm

Monday 31st December                9am – 9pm NEW YEARS EVE

Tuesday 1st January                      9am – 6pm NEW YEARS DAY

Wednesday 2nd January             normal trading resumes

 

PLEASE CHECK INDIVIDUAL SPECIALTY STORES FOR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS